Amanda Moore - VABIR

Vice President

2nd Vice President/Secretary

Jerry Farnum - State Farm Insurance


Julie Hayes - One Credit Union

Past President

Dan Harrington - Mascoma Bank


Board Members

Lindsey Dauphin - Claremont Savings Bank

Ashley Dailey - Vermont Adult Learning

Mike Dion - Indelible Inc.

Amy Duffy - Edward Jones

Ben Hills - Flying Crow Coffee Co.

Cas Krupinsky - Pearl Street Creative

Chris Maggiolo - Black River Innovation Campus (BRIC)

Michelle Morse - Vermont Dept of Labor

Lyndsie Perkins - Union Street School

Ex-Officio Officers

 Bob Flint - Springfield Regional Development Corporation

Jessica Martin - Springfield on the Move

Steve Neratko - Town of Springfield

Zach McLaughlin - Superintendent of Springfield Schools

Scott Farr - River Valley Tech Center 

Springfield Regional Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors and Staff


The Board of Directors includes owners, managers, and staff of local businesses. We understand the challenges that face businesses and are working hard to help our neighbors and fellow business people to succeed. Each board member serves on multiple committees to meet the needs of our members. Together we are an enthusiastic and positive group who enjoy having fun while working hard to improve our organization!



3rd Wednesday of the Month - 3:00pm

Springfield Regional Chamber of Commerce


If you have any issues or concerns please contact us before the meetings. 



Caitlin Christiana

Executive Director


Alice Page

Administrative Support Specialist


Call us: (802) 885-2779

Email us:


Find us: 

56 Main Street Suite #2

Springfield, Vermont 05156

© 2020 by Springfield Vermont Regional Chamber of Commerce | Designed by: McNaudio Media Solutions LLC